Charter for review moderation CAMPING-CAR PARK

CAMPING-CAR PARK offers on its website (www.campingcarpark.com) the possibility to evaluate the areas of the network and to post reviews. The posting of a review online by an Internet user the prior acceptance and respect of the present conditions of use.

I. State of mind

The main purpose of the reviews on the http://campingcarpark.com  website is to create a space for our customers (contributors) to freely express their opinions. The aim is also to allow customers (visitors) to form an opinion on any area of our network. Comments are posted in the spirit of sharing experiences, they must be posted in the spirit of respect for others.

The customer(contributor) is responsible for the content of its messages.

II. Reviews publication process

  • Who can submit a review?

All the customers who are logged in to their account and who have already stayed in the CAMPING-CAR PARK area for which they want to submit a review.

  • How to  submit a review?

Go to http://campingcarpark.com

Login to your account

Go to a page concerning an area 

“Review” tab

You can write your opinion about the concerned area

When writing a comment, the customer undertakes to have personally experienced the area in question in order to submit a review.

  • Gathering the reviews

Reviews are subject to moderation by the CAMPING-CAR PARK teams. We undertake to publish your review within a maximum of 72 hours. In order to validate the publication of reviews, the http://campingcarpark.com website has set up a system for checking, moderating and controlling these reviews.

The messages written by the Internet users complying to this charter will be published on the website and cannot be deleted. 

They cannot be considered as a work and will therefore not be subject to copyright.

III. Review moderation on  http://campingcarpark.com

Reviews are systematically moderated. Thus, CAMPING-CAR PARK reserves the right, without having to provide any justification, not to put online, to delete at any time reviews including personal information relating to the author of the review or to any third party or which would not seem to be in obvious conformity with the spirit of the site or the requirements.

If a person has reason to believe that a person infringes a right of which he is the owner or causes him prejudice, he must inform CAMPING-CAR PARK at the following address so that the company can take the necessary measures:

CAMPING-CAR PARK, 3 rue docteur Ange Guépin, 44210 Pornic, FRANCE

IV. Reason for rejecting reviews

Written content :

  • presents obscene, discriminatory, sexually explicit or violent, hateful or threatening, racist or inciting racial hatred, anti-Semitic and/or xenophobic remarks, the denial of crimes against humanity and recognised genocides, and the glorification of war crimes and/or terrorism,
  • should not be written in “SMS” language
  • not be written in capital letters (on the Internet this is tantamount to shouting, and could be perceived as aggressive reviews by other visitors),
  • contains random characters or meaningless sequences of words,
  • is badly written as to be incomprehensible,
  • is inappropriate,
  • contains personal information,
  • includes a credit card number, social security number, bank account number, e-mail address, etc,
  • mentions web sites, hypertext links, url, e-mail address or telephone number,
  • is a spam,
  • does not present a description of the experience,
  • proposes advertising messages or small ads,
  • promotes illegal activities (e.g. drugs, prostitution),
  • is defamatory (imputation of an act that is prejudicial to the honour or reputation of the natural or legal person, or of the body to which the act is imputed),
  • contains politically sensitive statements,
  • contains statements related to competition

The website does not have the obligation to warn the author of the review, nor does it have the obligation to justify its decision to delete the message.

V. Personal information

The Internet user accepts that in the context of the distribution of reviews, certain personal information concerning him/her may appear such as his/her first name and/or surname. The Internet users’ reviews and personal data are collected and processed by computer for the purposes of managing and distributing reviews. In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 amended by the Act of 4 August 2004, Internet users have the right to access, rectify and oppose data concerning them by sending a message or by post to:

CAMPING-CAR PARK, 3 rue docteur Ange Guépin, 44210 Pornic, FRANCE

Charte de modération des avis CAMPING-CAR PARK

CAMPING-CAR PARK propose sur son site Internet (www.campingcarpark.com) la possibilité d’évaluer les aires du réseau et de poster des avis. La mise en ligne d’un avis par un internaute suppose l’acceptation préalable et le respect des présentes conditions d’utilisation.

I. État d’esprit

Les avis sur le site http://campingcarpark.com ont pour objectif principal de créer un espace d’expression pour nos clients (contributeurs) afin qu’ils puissent donner librement leur avis. Le but est également de permettre aux clients (visiteurs) de se faire une opinion sur n’importe quelle aire de notre réseau. Les commentaires sont postés dans l’esprit d’un partage d’expérience, ils doivent être postés dans le respect d’autrui.

Le client (contributeur) est responsable du contenu de ses messages.

II. Processus de publication des avis

  • Qui peut déposer un avis ?

Tous les clients qui sont connectés à leur compte et qui ont déjà séjourné sur l’aire CAMPING-CAR PARK pour laquelle ils veulent déposer un avis.

  • Comment déposer un avis ?

Se rendre sur http://campingcarpark.com
Se connecter à son compte
Se rendre sur une page aire
Onglet “avis”
Vous pouvez rédiger votre avis sur l’aire

Lorsqu’il rédige un commentaire, le client s’engage à avoir vécu personnellement l’expérience sur l’aire concernée pour déposer un avis.

  • Collecte des avis

Les avis sont soumis à une modération réalisée par les équipes de CAMPING-CAR PARK. Nous nous engageons à publier votre avis dans un délai maximum de 72H. Afin de valider la publication des avis, le site http://campingcarpark.com a mis en place un système de vérification, de modération et de contrôle de ces avis.

Les messages laissés par les internautes et répondant à cette charte seront publiés sur le site et ne pourront être supprimés.
Ils ne peuvent être considérés comme une œuvre et ne seront donc pas soumis aux droits d’auteur.

III. Modération des avis sur http://campingcarpark.com

Les avis font systématiquement l’objet d’une modération. Ainsi, CAMPING-CAR PARK se réserve le droit, sans qu’il ait à fournir de justifications, de ne pas mettre en ligne, de supprimer à tout moment des avis incluant des informations personnelles relatives à l’auteur de l’avis ou à tout tiers ou qui ne lui semblerait pas manifestement conforme à l’esprit du site ou aux exigences requises.

Si une personne a des raisons de penser qu’une personne porte atteinte à un droit dont elle est titulaire ou lui cause un préjudice, elle devra en informer CAMPING-CAR PARK à l’adresse suivante afin que celui-ci puisse prendre les mesures nécessaires :

CAMPING-CAR PARK, 3 rue docteur Ange Guépin, 44210 Pornic, FRANCE

IV. Motif de rejet des avis

Le contenu textuel :

  • Présente des propos obscènes, discriminatoires, sexuellement explicites ou violents, haineux ou menaçants, racistes ou incitant à la haine raciale, antisémites et/ou  xénophobes, la négation de crimes contre l’Humanité et des génocides reconnus, et l’apologie des crimes de guerre et/ou du terrorisme,
  • ne doit pas être rédigé en langage « SMS »,
  • ne pas être écrit en lettres majuscules (sur Internet cela équivaut à crier, et ils pourraient être perçus comme des propos agressifs par les autres visiteurs),
  • comporte des caractères aléatoires ou des suites de mots sans aucune signification,
  • est mal écrit au point d’en être incompréhensible,
  • est inapproprié,
  • contient des informations personnelles,
  • comporte un numéro de carte de crédit, de sécurité sociale, de compte bancaire, une adresse y-compris électronique etc,
  • mentionne des sites web, liens hypertexte, url, adresse email ou numéro de téléphone,
  • est un spam,
  • ne présente pas de description de l’expérience,
  • propose des messages publicitaires ou des petites annonces,
  • fait la promotion d’activités illégales (par ex. les drogues, la prostitution),
  • est diffamatoire (imputation d’un fait portant atteinte à l’honneur ou à la considération de la personne physique ou morale, ou du corps auquel le fait est imputé),
  • Contient des propos sensibles politiquement.
  • Contient des propos en lien avec la concurrence

Le site n’a pas l’obligation de prévenir l’auteur du message, ni l’obligation de motiver sa décision de suppression.

V. Données personnelles

L’Internaute accepte que dans le cadre de la diffusion des avis, certaines informations personnelles le concernant apparaissent comme son prénom et/ou son patronyme. Les avis et données personnelles des Internautes sont collectés et traités informatiquement pour les besoins de la gestion et de la diffusion des avis. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifié par la loi du 4 août 2004, les Internautes disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition des données qui les concernent en envoyant un message ou par courrier à :

CAMPING-CAR PARK, 3 rue docteur Ange Guépin, 44210 Pornic, FRANCE